Karla Adams Choir Director Church Receptionist (925) 516-0653 x7134 karlaadams@goldenhills.org
Larry Adams Senior Pastor (925) 516-0653 x7104
Tyler Adams Graphic Designer (925) 516-0653 x7154 tyleradams@goldenhills.org
Julie Andereggen Secretary for Children's Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7140 julieandereggen@goldenhills.org
Anna B Director of Women's Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7108 annab@goldenhills.org
Melanie Barnes Accountant (925) 516-0653 x7111 melaniebarnes@goldenhills.org
Brian Pastor of Global Outreach (925) 516-0653 x7110 globaloutreach@goldenhills.org
Cameron Campbell A/V Producer (925) 516-0653 x7135 cameroncampbell@goldenhills.org
Dale Carver Facilities Assistant - Maintenance (925) 516-0653 x7138 dalecarver@goldenhills.org
Ken Cross Community Life Pastor (Connecting) (925) 516-0653 x7152 kencross@goldenhills.org
Dennis DeFrates Pastor of the Antioch Campus (925) 777-9465 dennisdefrates@goldenhills.org
Glen Evans Pastor of Administration (925) 516-0653 x7113 glenevans@goldenhills.org
Sunny Fenyes Secretary for Shepherding Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7150 sunnyfenyes@goldenhills.org
Rene Garner Secretary for the Antioch Campus (925) 777-9465 renegarner@goldenhills.org
Sophia Gavino Secretary for Community Outreach Center (925) 516-0653 x7500 sophiagavino@goldenhills.org
Frank Griffith Facilities Assistant - Custodial (925) 516-0653 x7138
Jeremy Hein IT Systems Administrator (925) 516-0653 x7115 jeremyhein@goldenhills.org
Phil Hill Executive Pastor (925) 516-0653 x7104 philhill@goldenhills.org
Lily Hurtado Early Elementary Division Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7145 lilyhurtado@goldenhills.org
Sally Jenkins Secretary for Recovery Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7162 sallyjenkins@goldenhills.org
Diana Lozano Database Manager (925) 516-0653 x7123 dianalozano@goldenhills.org
Bill Lucas Assistant Pastor of the COC (925) 516-0653 x7506 billlucas@goldenhills.org
Julie Mello Secretary for Communications Department Secretary for Worship Arts Department (925) 516-0652 x7147 juliemello@goldenhills.org
Steven Mendez Pastor of High School Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7130 stevenmendez@goldenhills.org
Kristin Miller Counseling Center Intake Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7162 kristinmiller@goldenhills.org
Rick Moe Pastor of Adult Education and Senior Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7124 rickmoe@goldenhills.org
Johnie Moore Pastor of Discipleship / Training Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7109 johniemoore@goldenhills.org
David Morgan Pastor of Worship Arts (925) 516-0653 x7133 davidmorgan@goldenhills.org
Bert Norcross Director Emeritus of Counseling Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7159 bertnorcross@goldenhills.org
Justin O'Neill Creative Communications Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7119 justinoneill@goldenhills.org
Bill Olson Worship Leader of the Antioch Campus (925) 777-9465 billolson@goldenhills.org
Denise Olson Director of Counseling Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7161 deniseolson@goldenhills.org
Linda Olson Secretary for Facilities (925) 516-0653 x7121 lindaolson@goldenhills.org
Alexia Paredes Upper Elementary Division Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7144 alexiaparedes@goldenhills.org
Dave Parsons Community Life Pastor (Visitation and Prayer) (925) 516-0653 x7155 daveparsons@goldenhills.org
Pam Parsons Secretary for Senior, Executive and Global Outreach Pastors (925) 516-0653 x7127 pamparsons@goldenhills.org
Matt Pierce Pastor of Celebrate Recovery Pastor of Small Groups (925) 516-0653 x7131 mattpierce@goldenhills.org
Cathleen Ravelo Preschool Division Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7141 cathleenravelo@goldenhills.org
Cher Richardson Early Childhood Division Coordinator Childcare Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7120 cherrichardson@goldenhills.org
David Richardson Facilities Assistant - Custodial (925) 516-0653 x7138
Russ Russo Facilities Assistant - Custodial
Austin Sheffield Global Outreach Ministry Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7102 goministrycoordinator@goldenhills.org
Jessika Sheffield Student Ministries Girls Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7132 jessikasheffield@goldenhills.org
Kathy Smith Church Receptionist (925) 516-0653 receptionist@goldenhills.org
Kathy Stevens COC - Facility Supervisor/Morning (925) 516-0653 x7505 kathystevens@goldenhills.org
Linda Suniga COC - Food Services Supervisor (925) 516-0653 x7505 lindasuniga@goldenhills.org
Al Tackett COC - Site Safety Evening Supervisor (925) 516-0653 x7505 altackett@goldenhills.org
Gloria Thompson Secretary for Discipleship / Training Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7101 gloriathompson@goldenhills.org
Frank Vierra Celebrate Recovery Program Coordinator 925-516-0653 x7158 frankvierra@goldenhills.org
Yolanda Walker Student Ministries Admin (925) 516-0653 x7127 yolandawalker@goldenhills.org
Adam Wall Facilities Assistant - Custodial (925) 516-0653 x7138
Ron Wall Facilities Assistant - Maintenance (925) 516-0653 x7138 ronwall@goldenhills.org
Phil Ward Pastor of Kairos Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7126 philward@goldenhills.org
Larry Watkins Director of Facilities (925) 516-0653 x7137 larrywatkins@goldenhills.org
Geoff Weakley Pastor of Middle School Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7129 geoffweakley@goldenhills.org
Sarah Weakley Kairos Ministries Event Coordinator (925) 516-0653 x7165 sarahweakley@goldenhills.org
Gary West Pastor of the Community Outreach Center (925) 778-1893 garywest@goldenhills.org
Mark Wood Pastor of Children's Ministries (925) 516-0653 x7142 markwood@goldenhills.org
Sue Wooten Print Services (925) 516-0653 x7107 suewooten@goldenhills.org